

ETS Group Limited 易通訊集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8031)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR CORRESPONDING ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of ETS Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Ling Chiu Yum (Honorary Chairman & Authorised Representative) Mr. Wong Wai Hon Telly (Chairman & Authorised Representative) Ms. Chang Men Yee Carol (Chief Executive Officer & Compliance Officer) Mr. Suen Fuk Hoi (Company Secretary)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Phung Nhuong Giang Mr. Wong Sik Kei Mr. Ngan Chi Keung

As at today, the Company has established an audit committee, a remuneration committee and a nomination committee (collectively known as "Board Committees"). There are all together 3 Board Committees and membership information details of the Board Committees on which each Board Committee member serves are as the following:-

Board Committees	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Ling Chiu Yum			М
Wong Wai Hon Telly		М	
Chang Men Yee Carol			М
Suen Fuk Hoi			
Phung Nhuong Giang	М	С	М
Wong Sik Kei	М	М	C
Ngan Chi Keung	С	М	М

Notes:

C : Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M : Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012