

ETS GROUP LIMITED

易通訊集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8031)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR CORRESPONDING ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ETS Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Ling Chiu Yum (Honorary Chairman & Authorised Representative)

Mr. Wong Wai Hon Telly (Chairman & Authorised Representative)

Ms. Chang Men Yee Carol (Chief Executive Officer & Compliance Officer)

Mr. Suen Fuk Hoi (Company Secretary)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Sik Kei

Mr. Ngan Chi Keung

Mr. Yung Kai Tai

The Company has 3 committees, namely audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee (collectively known as "Board Committees"). The membership information of the Board Committees are as follows:—

Directors	Board Committees	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ling Chiu Yum				M
Wong Wai Hon Telly			M	
Chang Men Yee Carol				M
Suen Fuk Hoi				
Wong Sik Kei		M	M	С
Ngan Chi Keung		С	M	M
Yung Kai Tai		M	С	M

Notes:

C : Chairman of the relevant Board CommitteesM : Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 2 April 2015