

ETS GROUP LIMITED

易通訊集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8031)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR CORRESPONDING ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 1 February 2013, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ETS Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Ling Chiu Yum (Honorary Chairman & Authorised Representative)
Mr. Wong Wai Hon Telly (Chairman & Authorised Representative)
Ms. Chang Men Yee Carol (Chief Executive Officer & Compliance Officer)
Mr. Suen Fuk Hoi (Company Secretary)
Mr. Phung Nhuong Giang

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Sik Kei Mr. Ngan Chi Keung Mr. Yung Kai Tai With effect from 1 February 2013, the Company has 3 committees, namely audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee (collectively known as "Board Committees"). The membership information of the Board Committees are as follows:-

Directors	Board Committees	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ling Chiu Yum				М
Wong Wai Hon Telly			М	
Chang Men Yee Carol				М
Suen Fuk Hoi				
Phung Nhuong Giang				
Wong Sik Kei		М	М	С
Ngan Chi Keung		С	М	М
Yung Kai Tai		М	С	М

Notes:

C : Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M : Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 30 January 2013